Not a member yet? Register for your free account!

 

Go Back   elitepvpers > Aion > Aion Main - Discussions / Questions

Aion English Client (10000% real! )

This is a discussion on Aion English Client (10000% real! ) within the Aion Main - Discussions / Questions forum part of the Aion category; I have a gift for the community. While searching, I discovered this: ftp://ftp.aiononline.com/client/Aion_Installer.zip And it works! :=)...


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-08-2009, 13:26   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 10
Received Thanks: 58
Aion English Client (10000% real! )

I have a gift for the community.

While searching, I discovered this:

ftp://ftp.aiononline.com/client/Aion_Installer.zip

And it works! :=)



kakashigr is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following 19 Users Say Thank You to kakashigr For This Useful Post:
3skiya (04-09-2009), Aionx (04-08-2009), AmmokK (04-08-2009), Arland (04-08-2009), Arukado (04-08-2009), BBM4st3r (04-08-2009), defected (04-17-2009), dutchmkl (04-08-2009), FinalKiller (04-08-2009), HiddenW0rld (05-10-2009), Kinu (04-10-2009), LordRaiden (04-08-2009), Lord|Kenji (04-30-2009), maxzahlon (04-16-2009), sadhany (06-13-2009), silversurfergt (08-05-2009), slamakos (06-08-2009), Smurfin (04-27-2009), vcorp (04-27-2009)
 
Old 04-08-2009, 13:27   #2
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 466
Received Thanks: 182
1 Post, no scan.
Arukado is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2009, 13:29   #3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 10
Received Thanks: 58
Well it's from the official aion site. I installed it about 10 minutes ago and the login screen and everything is in english. I will now try to connect to the Chinese OBT with this and see if it works.
kakashigr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2009, 13:31   #4
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 466
Received Thanks: 182
Well is it now? I see no "Download Aion Client" on the site anywhere. and i see ftp.aionsite in the link. So obvious fake.
Arukado is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2009, 13:34   #5
go3s enRage.
 
Cr0nicl3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 7,600
Received Thanks: 685
aiononline.com ist die offizielle Homepage, der Link oben ist genauso offiziell. Ist wohl bereits auf dem Server gespeichert, aber noch nicht zur Verfügung gestellt worden

Nice found!

aiononline.com is as official as the link.
Cr0nicl3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2009, 13:34   #6
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 10
Received Thanks: 58
Damn ppl, just think and observe closely before you declare this fake!

goto [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] and see. This is the OFFICIAL site.

the ftp server I'm giving out is ftp.aiononline.com!! The same server!
kakashigr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2009, 13:36   #7
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 12
Received Thanks: 1
It looks genuine, aiononline.com is the official site.

You won't be able to connect to the Chinese server though.
Elitz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2009, 13:37   #8
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 466
Received Thanks: 182
Sorry for the mistake
Arukado is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2009, 13:38   #9
go3s enRage.
 
Cr0nicl3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 7,600
Received Thanks: 685
Yes, kakashigr, your link is not fake as I said.
I just wrote in german

Nice found again
Cr0nicl3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2009, 13:39   #10
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 12
Received Thanks: 1
Hopefully we can change a few files around so that the Chinese OBT will be in English.
Elitz is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Elitz For This Useful Post:
hazwanking (08-01-2009)
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:37.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0

Contact | FAQ | Impressum | Advertising
Copyright ©2010 Heroic Studios UG (haftungsbeschränkt) All Rights Reserved.